Customer reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review

Visited the dealership on : 30/10/2021 Review posted on
16/11/2021
By Jack K. owner of CITROËN Other

1 Review(s) posted by Jack K.

I have used Sportif for a number of years and this recent purchase was number 6. The service and sales have always been excellent. The very few problems that i have had have always been rectified quickly and efficiently.

Visited the dealership on : 19/10/2021 Review posted on
19/10/2021
By Peter H. owner of CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Peter H.

Always courteous efficient and keep you well informed
I must also make a special mention of the courier who was very polite and rather than parking on my drive parked in the road so I was not inconvenienced Mark Thompson was also very courteous and efficient.

Visited the dealership on : 15/09/2021 Review posted on
18/09/2021
By Tom N. owner of CITROËN C4 CACTUS HATCH

1 Review(s) posted by Tom N.

The Sportif Citroen workshop sold me a 3 year old Citroen C4 Cactus. The sales team were helpful and informative and email communication about the sale of the car was punctual and clear. The car was immaculately presented and I'm really pleased with my newly bought Citroen.

Visited the dealership on : 01/09/2021 Review posted on
04/09/2021
By Alison W. owner of CITROËN Other

1 Review(s) posted by Alison W.

Sportif Citroen - Aylesbury deserve recognition for the excellent service provided. Jason Church was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgable, very personable and professional He made the whole process seemless, I was very reassured through the whole process, Jason always quickly responding to any questions. Everything was done to how I had asked, so so happy on collection thank you so much for your professionalism, excellent service, I fully recommend this dealership and especially Jason.

Visited the dealership on : 05/06/2021 Review posted on
05/06/2021
By Denise R. owner of CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Denise R.

I purchased the c3 aircross today absolutely brilliant drives lovely best car I've driven also jason who sold it me was so helpful the aftercare is so good from this garage this is my second citroen wouldnt go anywhere else

Close
Post a review