Customer reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review

Date de livraison : 29/07/2022 Review posted on
29/07/2022
By Kathryn P. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Kathryn P.

Absolutely cannot recommend Jason at Sportif Citroen enough. From start to finish, he was so helpful, was never pushy and listened to exactly what it was I was looking for. I’d had a terrible experience at another dealership where they were trying to give me the hard sell, and there was none of that with Jason- rather, he took the time to listen to what I wanted, priced up cars within my budget, and was open, honest and trustworthy through. THAT is how you sell cars!

Date de livraison : 05/06/2022 Review posted on
05/06/2022
By Keith M. recent purchaser of CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Keith M.

Aylesbury-Citroen
Ask for Mark! Very easy to deal with and did everything he could to help me. Kept me informed and delivered on time.
Got a great deal on my new van too so very happy. Highly recommend this dealership…

Date de livraison : 04/06/2022 Review posted on
10/06/2022
By Stuart G. recent purchaser of CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Stuart G.

My wife and I recently bought a Citroën Belingo from the Sportif Citroën Aylesbury. It was a pleasure dealing with Mark .He explained everything to us clearly and thoroughly and kindly accompanied me on the test drive as I was very unformiliar with the vehicle.
We would highly recommend Mark and the Aylesbury branch to anyone considering purchasing a new or used Citroën.

Date de livraison : 01/06/2022 Review posted on
01/06/2022
By Martin A. recent purchaser of CITROËN C5 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Martin A.

Excellent friendly professional service. Very good choice of vehicles. Went to look at C3s and ended up buying a top of the range 2 year old C5 !!
Sales process went through smoothly and the hand over briefing was particularly helpful and informative. A very satisfied customer.

Date de livraison : 21/05/2022 Review posted on
21/05/2022
By Chris C. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Chris C.

It was a pleasure to do business with Joe Mattei at Citroën Aylesbury. We purchased two Cars after only going to browse. My husband was already driving one purchased 3 years ago from the same place and was so pleased we gave that one to my daughter and we then purchased another C1 4 door and C3. Really pleased with the care given to us would love to recommend you going and having a look. Thanks Joe - Chris and Roger

Close
Post a review