Customer reviews
Toomey Citroën - Basildon

Post a review

Date de livraison : 04/06/2022 Review posted on
04/06/2022
By Amanda T. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Amanda T.

My experience was extremely good. Daniel was courteous, helpful and very patient, he made you feel very comfortable with his lovely smile and engaging personality. Five stars very well earned

Date de livraison : 15/01/2022 Review posted on
17/01/2022
By Patricia D. recent purchaser of CITROËN C1

2 Review(s) posted by Patricia D.

Was dealt by a salesman named Matt, very helpful and Patient, could not fault his Professionalism and knowledge anyway

Date de livraison : 15/01/2022 Review posted on
17/01/2022
By Patricia D. recent purchaser of CITROËN C1

2 Review(s) posted by Patricia D.

Was dealt by a salesman named Matt, very helpful and Patient, could not fault his Professionalism and knowledge anyway

Date de livraison : 20/11/2021 Review posted on
21/11/2021
By Scott L. recent purchaser of CITROËN Other

1 Review(s) posted by Scott L.

I would like to thank Bill Underwood for our new Citroen C4, he was great always listened to our needs and never pushy. Bill answered all my questions and took his time to explain all the functions of the car before we drove away. Thank you Bill we would definitely recommend you.

Date de livraison : 30/07/2021 Review posted on
31/07/2021
By Aimee T. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Aimee T.

Recently bought a car at Basildon Toomeys with Toby. Toby couldn’t do enough to find the answers to all my questions with great humour. A great salesman that helped explain all the information and find the best price for my new car. I would definitely recommend Toby to others and the service at Toomeys Citroen to anyone wanting to buy a car. I will definitely be going back to Toomeys for future purchases and to an amazing salesman, Toby. Thanks again for your help!

Close
Post a review