Salesmen Reviews
SB Wakefield

Post a review Salesmen List

Delivery date : 03/03/2020 Review posted on
04/03/2020
By Ian L. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Ian L.

Andy was very welcoming and friendly on all of our visits, especially our initial visit to look at purchasing the vehicle. He ensured we felt comfortable, talked us through the options and made sure he understood what we were looking for. He listened to any queries we raised and answered them fully. We are very satisfied with the service we received, thank you Andy!

Delivery date : 25/02/2020 Review posted on
26/02/2020
By Stephen G. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN NEW C3

1 Review(s) posted by Stephen G.

I have been a very satisfied customer withSB Wakefield for the last 8 years and 3 new vehicles,Thanks to John Sales Director,Mr Budden sales Executive and Mathew Longfellow Sales,I have always been given a great deal and well looked after when collecting my car,very impressed with my Citroen Aircross. 10 out of 10 for professional friendly staff.

Salesman's answer on 27/02/2020
Thank you for your continued faith in Citroen and ourselves. Enjoy your car and call if you need anything
Kind regards,
Andy Budden

Delivery date : 15/02/2020 Review posted on
16/02/2020
By Chris T. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Chris T.

Thanks Andy for a very professional and smooth service when purchasing our 2nd van from yourselves.

Salesman's answer on 27/02/2020
Thanks Chris, look forward to the third and more. All the very best with you expansion plans!
Kind regards,
Andy Budden

Delivery date : 29/01/2020 Review posted on
03/02/2020
By Matt M. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Matt M.

Great service and sales experience. Andy was very helpful, polite and prompt in responding to my enquiries via phone. On the day I went to see the car he was attentive to my needs and took great care to ensure I had all the information I needed to make an informed purchasing decision. I am very happy with the car and Andy followed up to ensure I was both happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Andy and SB Wakefield to family and friends in need of a new car.

Salesman's answer on 03/02/2020
Thank you for your kind words. All the very best with your new car and look forward to seeing you again when you come in for the service.
Kind regards,
Andy Budden

Delivery date : 24/01/2020 Review posted on
25/01/2020
By Lukas R. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Lukas R.

Thank you very much VERY GOOD care and HONEST. You are doing amazing job Andy. We felt relaxed and comfortable when you looked after us. Thank you

Salesman's answer on 27/02/2020
Hi Lukas, Thank you for your very kind word I do appreciate it. Feel free to call if you do need anything and enjoy your new car.
Kind regards,
Andy Budden