Customer reviews
Town Centre Automobiles

Post a review

Review posted on 22/10/2018Date de livraison :
17/10/2018
By Christine G. recent purchaser of CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Christine G.

From my first visit to the collection of my vehicle the service I received was first class. I have purchased previous cars from this dealership and work recommend them wholeheartedly

Review posted on 18/10/2018Date de livraison :
16/10/2018
By Louis A. recent purchaser of CITROËN C4 CACTUS

1 Review(s) posted by Louis A.

I highly recommend Town Centre Automobiles Sunderland, professional with a clean and comfortable environment. We were taken through the process by a lady called Lauren Mills, from start to finish the journey was seamless and effortless. Lauren always made sure we were happy and aware before moving onto the next step, never using that old-fashioned 'Dealer pressure' to get a sale quicker. I highly recommend the entire service I received at Town Centre Automobiles Sunderland.

Review posted on 11/10/2018Date de livraison :
10/10/2018
By Gayle S. recent purchaser of CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Gayle S.

Great customer service
Having found myself with no car after mine broke down, I made an enquiry on the auto trader website for a used vehicle I was interested in, within a shirt time I was contacted by Jamie from the moment I spoke to Jamie to when I picked by car up he was outstanding, he went above and beyond to make sure I could get my car as soon as possible kept me informed throughout, I would recommend town centre citroen to anyone who is looking for a new or used car, Jamie is top notch

Review posted on 04/10/2018Date de livraison :
27/09/2018
By Gary U. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Gary U.

Our experience of buying our C3 was great. Salesman was very attentive without being at all pushy. Very professional. We had a very relaxed experience in all, and the car is perfect - just what we wanted. This is the 4th Citroen we have bought from the dealership and the staff are always excellent.

Review posted on 02/10/2018Date de livraison :
01/10/2018
By Chris T. recent purchaser of CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Chris T.

Very satisfied with the service my wife and I received. Very accommodating staff and we were surprised to learn the lady helping us, Lauren, was very new. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We’d come here again.

Close
Post a review