Customer reviews
Barretts Citroën - Canterbury

Post a review

Date de livraison : 06/12/2018 Review posted on
11/12/2018
By Michael V. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3 AIRCROSS

1 Review(s) posted by Michael V.

Tony, the disability gentleman at Canterbury, was more than helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process until delivery. The car was delayed, something Tony cannot be blamed for. Yet he still called me multiple times trying to rectify the situation and give me other options. He took his time walking use around the car and showing us every detail and making sure we understood everything, so our journey home was safe. I can't fault him tbh.

Date de livraison : 02/12/2018 Review posted on
07/12/2018
By Elizabeth B. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Elizabeth B.

This is the third, consecutive new Citroen C3 I've bought, which I think speaks for itself. The service I received from Tony, the salesman who sold me my car, was exemplary. He was approachable, knowledgeable and diligent. He listened to my requirements and, despite time constraints, was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. I never, at any time, felt pressured into making an incorrect decision. The experience was altogether very positive; the atmosphere at Barratts welcoming and supportive.

Date de livraison : 29/11/2018 Review posted on
01/12/2018
By Rachel J. recent purchaser of CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Rachel J.

The staff at Barretts were very helpful, friendly & professional. The service I received from Tony, in particular, was outstanding. He kept me up to date with everything & showed me round my new car making the whole experience extremely pleasant. Would highly recommend Barretts. Thank you.

Date de livraison : 25/11/2018 Review posted on
27/11/2018
By Annette D. recent purchaser of CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Annette D.

We purchased our 3rd new car from Barretts of Canterbury Citroen dealership.
We return to buy from Barretts because of the excellent service we receive.
Nothing is too much trouble and we received personal professional attention which made it an excellent experience, thankyou.

Date de livraison : 19/11/2018 Review posted on
27/11/2018
By Stuart M. recent purchaser of CITROËN NOUVEAU C4 PICASSO

1 Review(s) posted by Stuart M.

I have owned a number of Citroens over the ears and I have purchased the last two from Barratts. The service I have received from the sales and service teams has been excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. In particular,I feel that I have been very well looked after by Jon, in the sales department and look forward to seeing him when I visit the showroom.

Close
Post a review