Salesmen Reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review Salesmen List

Date de livraison : 01/06/2022 Review posted on
01/06/2022
By Martin A. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C5 AIRCROSS SUV

1 Review(s) posted by Martin A.

Excellent friendly professional service. Very good choice of vehicles. Went to look at C3s and ended up buying a top of the range 2 year old C5 !!
Sales process went through smoothly and the hand over briefing was particularly helpful and informative. A very satisfied customer.

Date de livraison : 30/04/2022 Review posted on
30/04/2022
By Sarah O. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Sarah O.

Fabulous Service from Jason Church at Sportif Citroen, very personable and professional , explained everything thoroughly through out the sales process .Second time purchase with them, and would highly recommend them.

Date de livraison : 26/03/2022 Review posted on
26/03/2022
By Judy P. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Judy P.

From the minute we went to this dealership ,to choosing a new car and all the phone calls and emails the service,helpfulness and friendliness were first class. I had a great personal service. Couldn't be happier.

Date de livraison : 26/03/2022 Review posted on
21/04/2022
By Alexander W. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C4 CACTUS HATCH

1 Review(s) posted by Alexander W.

Outstanding customer service throughout. I
I recently just purchased a used vehicle from Jason Church. I did this remotely due to my work schedule.
I had complete trust in this from the initial contact with Jason. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Couldn't have asked for a better professional transaction from start to finish.
Highly recommended.

Date de livraison : 25/03/2022 Review posted on
22/04/2022
By Mr H. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Mr H.

We love buying our cars from jason
Always very knowledgeable and always very helpful, and also let us drive a selection of vehicles until we found just the right one
Which is fantastic lovely to drive
Jason always contacts us after a few weeks to see how we getting on.