Salesmen Reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review Salesmen List

Date de livraison : 05/06/2022 Review posted on
05/06/2022
By Keith M. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Keith M.

Aylesbury-Citroen
Ask for Mark! Very easy to deal with and did everything he could to help me. Kept me informed and delivered on time.
Got a great deal on my new van too so very happy. Highly recommend this dealership…

Date de livraison : 04/06/2022 Review posted on
10/06/2022
By Stuart G. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Stuart G.

My wife and I recently bought a Citroën Belingo from the Sportif Citroën Aylesbury. It was a pleasure dealing with Mark .He explained everything to us clearly and thoroughly and kindly accompanied me on the test drive as I was very unformiliar with the vehicle.
We would highly recommend Mark and the Aylesbury branch to anyone considering purchasing a new or used Citroën.

Date de livraison : 26/03/2022 Review posted on
27/03/2022
By Colin M. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C4 CACTUS HATCH

1 Review(s) posted by Colin M.

Amazing service with great honesty and customer care. Many thanks Mr C.M.

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
21/04/2021
By Joshua C. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C4 CACTUS HATCH

1 Review(s) posted by Joshua C.

Mark Sackett has done another amazing job in helping me find my perfect match when purchasing a new car. Mark offered exceptional service as always and made sure I was happy along each step of the way. I work in sales myself, it is no secret that Mark delivers a top tier service. Right from listening to my needs to picking up the vehicle - I feel like a valued customer and I know I'll certainly be going back to Mark again in the future. Well done Mark - 10/10!

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
29/04/2021
By Paul H. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN BERLINGO

1 Review(s) posted by Paul H.

Really great service, our salesperson was brilliant. Polite, professional, knowledgeable and really looked after us. The vehicle was as described and prepared to a high standard before collection.