Salesmen Reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review Salesmen List

Delivery date : 21/07/2021 Review posted on
21/07/2021
By Tony C. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Tony C.

We are very happy with the customer service that Joe Mattei delivered at Sportif Citroen during the purchase of our new car. He was very considerate of our needs from the start and was very professional without being forceful at all. He really showed he cared and was very patient with us especially when we had a delay with our funds on pickup day, he made it very stress free. I have dealt with many car salesmen in the past and Joe has to be one of the nicest out there.

Delivery date : 05/06/2021 Review posted on
05/06/2021
By Les H. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C4 Spacetourer

1 Review(s) posted by Les H.

Joe Mattei was able to answer all my queries on the vehicle, and proved himself to be very knowledgeable on the detailed workings. Additionally he went the extra mile to secure my purchase of additional accessories for the vehicle in time for my vehicle collection. On handover he provided a very comprehensive and informative briefing on the vehicle workings in order for me to be able to drive off with confidence.

Delivery date : 15/05/2021 Review posted on
16/05/2021
By Leo G. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Leo G.

Kept in constant touch with me from the point of interest to providing up to date transition arrangements and keeping everything as a surprise for my wife to making amendments to his workload to accomodate me at short notice, smooth transfer and included all paperwork before I arrived to keep contact to a minimum. Well done Joe we will be back again soon

Delivery date : 12/05/2021 Review posted on
13/05/2021
By Ross A. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Ross A.

Really helpful and understanding salesman. Joe was great at giving us loads of info we needed while not pushing the salesman agenda. Really nice to have someone as pleasant as Joe to deal with when making such a big purchase. 100% recommend him if you want am easy buying experience.

Delivery date : 17/04/2021 Review posted on
22/04/2021
By Matthew S. New owner of a vehicle CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Matthew S.

I recently bought a car from Sportif and I'm very happy with it. Great service from Joe and his team.