Salesmen Reviews
Sportif Citroën

Post a review Salesmen List

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
16/04/2021
By Kevin T. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C4 CACTUS HATCH

1 Review(s) posted by Kevin T.

Thank you for making the purchase of a Citroen C4 Cactus so simple. A very friendly approach and call backs made to be as required.

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
22/04/2021
By Matthew S. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Matthew S.

I recently bought a car from Sportif and I'm very happy with it. Great service from Joe and his team.

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
13/05/2021
By Ross A. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C3

1 Review(s) posted by Ross A.

Really helpful and understanding salesman. Joe was great at giving us loads of info we needed while not pushing the salesman agenda. Really nice to have someone as pleasant as Joe to deal with when making such a big purchase. 100% recommend him if you want am easy buying experience.

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
16/05/2021
By Leo G. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C1

1 Review(s) posted by Leo G.

Kept in constant touch with me from the point of interest to providing up to date transition arrangements and keeping everything as a surprise for my wife to making amendments to his workload to accomodate me at short notice, smooth transfer and included all paperwork before I arrived to keep contact to a minimum. Well done Joe we will be back again soon

Date de livraison : 22/03/2022 Review posted on
05/06/2021
By Les H. nouvel acquéreur d'un vehicule CITROËN C4 Spacetourer

1 Review(s) posted by Les H.

Joe Mattei was able to answer all my queries on the vehicle, and proved himself to be very knowledgeable on the detailed workings. Additionally he went the extra mile to secure my purchase of additional accessories for the vehicle in time for my vehicle collection. On handover he provided a very comprehensive and informative briefing on the vehicle workings in order for me to be able to drive off with confidence.